Conference Planning Committee


Shannon Bozeman

District Testing Coordinator
Graham ISD

Maria Cruz

Coordinator, Learning & Events

Ben Estrada

Director of Assessment, Research and Evaluation
Los Fresnos CISD

John Harrell

President, TACTP
Assistant Director of Academic Testing
University of North Texas at Dallas

Sheri Hicks

Director, Conferences & Events

John Jesse

Senior Program Director
Cambium Learning Group

Alejandro Martinez

President-Elect, TACTP
Director – Testing Services
Texas A&M International University

Amanda Pepmiller

Director of Program Management
Pearson, Texas Assessment Program

Jose Rios

Director of Test Administration
Texas Education Agency

Vincent Salas

Communication Strategist
Texas Education Agency

Eric Simpson

Chief Learning Officer

Christina Trotter

Immediate Past President, TSNAP
Director of Student Assessment,
Irving ISD

Carita Webster

Houston Community College